Webinar: Personal Branding How to advertise yourself to employers, and what a Masters can do to kick-start your career.

18th of March / 2015
19:00h Amsterdam/ 18:00h London/ 14:00h New York/ 21:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
HULT International Business School

Personal Branding

Professor Stephen Humphrey will present a class on ‘personal branding’. How to brand yourself to prospective employers and in your future professional life. Stephen will also discuss the need to establish your audience and how best to market yourself to them. Stephen will specifically detail how to build your brand online and advertise yourself accordingly. A must listen to anyone looking to apply for further education and considering long-term career prospects.

 

Hult International Business School

Leaders in global business education, we are the world’s most international business school. Our one-year, Master programs offer innovative, business-focused programs with an experience-lead curriculum and unmatched international opportunities. Our global campus network means your can study in up to 3 cities during your studies in Boston, San Francisco, London, Dubai, Shanghai and New York.

With our top-ranked programs you can specialize with one of our four degrees, in International Business, Marketing, Finance or Social Entrepreneurship with teaching that goes far beyond the classroom.

During this webinar you will learn:

  • What makes Hult’s Master Degree Programs different
  • Branding Yourself Online
  • What your future employers are looking for
  • Gaining real-world experience before starting your career
  • Studying and living around the world
  • Hear from students and alumni how Hult has transformed their career

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Professor Stephen Humphrey Professor of Advertising and The Global Context of Business
Speaker2 Photo Daryna Menshova Associate Director of Recruiting – Masters Program
Speaker3 Photo TBC Student / Alumni

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla