Webinar: From Emerging to Sub-merging? The world of the Emerging Economies in 2016

18th of February / 2016
13:30h Amsterdam/ 14:30h Johannesburg/ 16:30h Abu Dhabi/ 17:30h Islamabad

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
HULT International Business School

What is the outlook for the Emerging Economies in 2016?

 

What are the drivers and the inhibitors to their growth and moreover, who will grow substantially in the next 12 months and who is at risk of recession?

 

Providing a global outlook on the current projections of performance of the Emerging Block, through both a macro and a micro economic perspective. This webinar will address issues, trends, doubts and few certainties about the global trend for those countries that aim at becoming the world’s leading players.

 

Webinar structure:

  • Info session on Hult's Postgraduate programs
  • Studying and living around the world
  • Gaining real-world experience before starting your career
  • Master class: "From Emerging to Sub-merging? The world of the Emerging Economies in 2016" with Prof. Mark Esposito

 

To read the full biography of Mark Esposito, Professor of Business and Economics, click here

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Mark Esposito Prof. of Economics
Speaker2 Photo Daniella Wagner Director of Enrollment

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla