Webinar: Study the best Master’s in Lighting and Design Management at Wismar University in Germany

18th of January / 2017
13:00 Barcelona/ 15:00 Moscow/ 17:30 Mumbai/ 20:00 Shanghai/ 21:00 Tokyo/ 6:00 Meico City/ 7:00 New York

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Hochschule Wismar University

Are you looking for one of the best Universities in the field of Lighting Design? You found it at Wismar University. The combination of "Lighting Design" and "Design Management" is unique. The participants will be provided with the creative and technical knowledge to manage lighting design projects as well as the economic and marketing aspects necessary to manage offices professionally.



This flexible part-time programme is based on more than 10 years of experience in teaching "Lighting Design" at Hochschule Wismar. In 2013, the concept of the course was awarded with the PLDR award (Professional Lighting Design Recognition) in the category of Education.



Be one of the 25 future students in 2017! The Master's programme consist of different modules and lecturers including workshops and seminars in all these exciting cities: Wismar and Berlin in Germany, Bangkok in Thailand.


This programme is part-time and held mostly off-campus. Students will meet once a semester in one of the cities for 7-10 days. First meeting will be in Wismar, Germany, followed by meetings in other cities throughout the programme.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Content of the study programme
  • Admissions procedure
  • Studying Architectural Lighting

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Prof. Dr. Thomas Römhild Course leader
Speaker2 Photo Prof. Dr. Marcus Hackel Course leader
Speaker3 Photo Robert Friedrich Course coordinator

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla