Webinar: Study a Master’s in Automotive Systems in Europe at HAN University

25th of March / 2015
17:00h Amsterdam/ 16:00h London/ 12:00h New York/ 21:30h Mumbai

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
HAN University of Applied Sciences

The Master's course in Automotive Systems focuses on applied sciences. This implies knowledge and techniques from fundamental research being applied in an industrial environment and implemented in automotive systems and vehicles.

 

In this Master in Automotive Systems course you will be taught by highly qualified and experienced lecturers who are active in the industry. You gain an in-depth understanding of a wide variety of disciplines directly applicable to the industry. These include vehicle electronics, mechatronics and software development, driver interfacing and intelligent traffic and road environment systems. You will learn about aspects of automotive management, such as production logistics and management, quality management, project management, cost control and marketing. The course is both practical and result-orientated, with a focus on the automotive end product.

 

This Master's course is taught as an International Class Room. The wide variety of international students from all over the world.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Basics of the Master of Automotive Systems
  • Job profile for graduates
  • Program of the Master of Automotive Systems
  • Facilities of HAN Automotive
  • HAN Support programme

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo TBC HAN University
Speaker2 Photo Karthik Venkatapathy Research Engineer & Tutor

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla