Webinar: Why an ESSEC Global MBA makes sense

4th of December / 2014
19:00h New York/ 16:00h San Francisco/ 01:00h Amsterdam

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
ESSEC Business School

If you’ve been thinking that it’s time in your career to do your MBA, it’s time you learn about ESSEC Business School. Located just outside of Paris,’ business district, La Defense, ESSEC is world-renowned for its top quality of education, its link to the business community, and its alumni success stories. 

Join us to find out how the benefits of a highly selective, highly diversified community, with a massive alumni and corporate network are exactly what you need to take the next step in your career.

All for an affordable price with generous scholarships that will give the return on your investment that you demand.

During this webinar you will learn:

  • The advantages of doing an MBA in Europe.
  • The importance of a highly international programme.
  • The importance of a support network while doing your MBA.
  • Getting the highest return on your investment .
  • How ESSEC will catapult your career to the next level.

Register for this free webinar to learn more about the GLOBAL MBA programme by ESSEC Business School.

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Eric Lucrezia Recruitment Manager
Speaker2 Photo Costanza Barrena Global MBA Student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla