Webinar: MSc in Management of Technology with a Parisian flavour at ESIEE

7th of April / 2016
17:00h Paris/ 10:00h Mexico City/ 18:00h Beirut/ 20:30h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
ESIEE Paris

The MSc in Management of Technology – Information Systems (MoTIS) produces hybrid managers working at the interface of Management and Technology.

 

The academic program (1 year) reflects this blend with courses in both IS and many aspects of Management. In addition students undertake a 6- month internship in a company or organisation in France or elsewhere, and write a Master’s thesis. Project-based learning is a key element in our program and 2 complete months (January & June) are given over to project work. In addition, at the end of the course period students are able to take Certifications from the IPMA and from SAP University Alliance, of which we are a member, as well as in Agile PM.

 

The MSc MoTIS is ranked 9th by SMBG of all programs in Management of Information Systems in France, and is the highest ranked one taught entirely in English. ESIEE Paris is situated on the outskirts of Paris, ranked by QS as the best student city in the world for the last two years.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • The objectives of the MSc MoTIS
  • About the opportunities it will give you
  • The added value of an English-medium course in a 3rd language environment
  • Why Paris is such a great place to study and live

 

*This webinar is intended for recent graduates in Computer Science, students with interest in IT or professional experience in the field with preferably 2 years of work experience. The total cost of the program is 8,500€. 

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Derek Mainwaring Program Director
Speaker2 Photo Sahil Karkhanis Student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla