Webinar: Study a Global BBA at Emlyon Business School in Paris

31st of May / 2016
17:00h Paris/ 16:00h London/ 11:00h New York/ 18:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
EM Lyon Business School

Choosing what to study after high school is an important first step towards your future professional life. You have to begin thinking about your future career and employability without necessarily knowing exactly which fields of activity you want to work in or which ones correspond to your personal strengths. 

 

The emlyon Global BBA is a four-year program, which will allow you to put your future career options in perspective: acquiring the necessary knowledge, developing key skills and learning about yourself in a professional environment. Our goal is to offer you the best opportunities for your personality and potential

 

In this Webinar, we will explain how the programme is focused on preparing you for Operational Management and inspired by the founder's philosophy. You will learn how to improve your application and understand which are the main criteria of our selection process. 

 

A student based in one of our 4 campuses (Paris, Saint Etienne, Casablanca and Shanghai) will share his experience with you! You will also meet professors and an admission office manager.

 

During this webinar you will learn about:

  • Why Emlyon is the #2 French Business School (November 2015, The Times Higher Education, the reference compiled from the choices of international recruiters)
  • Reasons to choose this BBA 
  • Main features and content of the program
  • The different profiles selected and main selection criteria 
  • Advice to improve your application
  • Information about the new campus in Paris!

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Renaud Demesmay Student recruitment officer
Speaker2 Photo Jan-Aurélien Scozzesi Saint-Lager Head of Recruitment and Selection
Speaker3 Photo Manuel Castro Student GBBA

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla