Webinar: Get ready for your future job in Finance with EISTI

27th of April / 2016
17:00h Paris/ 11:00h New York/ 20:30h New Delhi/ 23:00h Beijing

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
EISTI  Graduate school of engineering in CS and applied mathematics

EISTI, ranked among the best French engineering schools, is located near Paris and offers a master’s program in Quantitative Finance and Risk Management.

 

The master covers the whole chain of quantitative finance, from theoretical aspects to the application in a professional setting. The master offers a three-skilled approach in computer science, mathematics and finance. A Bloomberg trading room is provided to prepare our students to be immediately operational in the financial institutions.

 

A five-month internship in a company is a huge opportunity to be recruited when graduated. Derivatives engineer, quant market analyst, quant portfolio manager, actuary or trader are some of the job opportunities after graduation. Students interested in Phd are most welcome.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Prerequisites of the program
  • Content of the program in quantitative finance
  • 3 skills offered by the program
  • Job opportunities
  • Cost of living in Cergy

 

*The cost of this master's program is 7,000€. Excellence and Honor scholarship available (30 % and 20 % discount).

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Erik Taflin Program Director
Speaker2 Photo Marie-Josée Lamerre Head of International Relations
Speaker3 Photo Shalkie Yadav Indian Student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla