Webinar: Get ready for the Data revolution by choosing the EISTI

26th of April / 2016
17:00h Paris/ 11:00h New York/ 20:30h New Delhi/ 23:00h Beijing

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
EISTI  Graduate school of engineering in CS and applied mathematics

EISTI, ranked among the best IT French engineering schools, is located near Paris and offers a master’s program in Big Data.

 

The objective is to train specialists in information systems and decision support, holding a large range of mathematics and computer-based tools to deal with real problems in any type of companies. The need for trained engineering specialists in Big Data is growing constantly.

 

Data scientists, consulting engineer in Business Intelligence and Business Analytics are some of the jobs offered after graduation.

 

EISTI has developed partnerships with companies leaders in this area such as SAS, Business and Decision, Keyrus,… A five-month internship in a company is a huge opportunity to be recruited when graduated. Students interested in Phd are most welcome.

 

During this webinar you will learn: 

  • Prerequisites for the program
  • Content of the program in big data
  • Strong partnership with companies
  • Job opportunities
  • Cost of living in Cergy

 

*The cost of this master's program is 7,000€ per year. Excellence and Honor scholarships available (30 % and 20 % discount).

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Rachid Chelouah Program director
Speaker2 Photo Marie-Josée Lamerre Head of International Relations
Speaker3 Photo Evgeny Bazarov Student in big data

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla