Webinar: Dominate the business innovation and growth strategy with the Master in Innovation Sciences at Eindhoven University

21st of November / 2016
17:00h Eindhoven/ 10:00h Mexico City/ 11:00h New York/ 19:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Eindhoven University of Technology

The Innovation Sciences Master's Program teaches you how to analyze, manage and influence innovation processes at a strategic level. While innovation is crucial for economic growth, sustainable development and welfare, many inspiring technological ideas never become successful.

 

Innovation Sciences focuses on gaining a deeper understanding of why this is the case. You will learn to understand and manage the mechanisms and processes involved in developing and introducing new technological options both in the context of developed and developing countries.



During this webinar you will learn:

  • Learn about Innovation Sciences
  • Admission and enrollment
  • Experience of students about studying at TU Eindhoven

 

An interactive Question and Answer session will follow the presentation - so come prepared with questions!

 

download-brochure-blue

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Aleid Student
Speaker2 Photo Nick Student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla