Webinar: Study a Masters in Data Science and Entrepreneurship from Eindhoven University of Technology and Tilburg University

7th of December / 2016
15:00h Eindhoven/ 8:00h Mexico City/ 9:00h New York/ 17:00h Moscow/ 23:00 Tokyo

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Eindhoven University of Technology

Taught in collaboration, this Master’s program synthesizes the unique key strengths of Eindhoven University of Technology and Tilburg University: the technological know-how of Eindhoven with the business, legal and societal insights of Tilburg. This synergy ensures that we educate data science- driven entrepreneurs who have the capability to create, develop and market data technologies, conduct research, and present results in a clear, non-technical manner.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Learn about Data Science and Entrepreneurship
  • Admission and enrollment
  • Experience of students

 

An interactive Question and Answer session will follow the presentation - so come prepared with questions!

 

download-brochure-blue 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo KseniaPodoynitsyna Program Director
Speaker2 Photo Menno van Leeuwen Student
Speaker3 Photo Pauline Kuss Student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla