Webinar: Designers of the future choose MSc Industrial Design in Holland

14th of November / 2016
17:00h Eindhoven/ 10:00h Mexico City/ 11:00h New York/ 19:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Eindhoven University of Technology

Are you ready to design the products and systems that will transform our society? By blending the physical and digital worlds, the MSc Industrial Design at TU Eindhoven goes beyond traditional product design. The program focusses on the design of intelligent systems, products and services in a societal context.

 

Based on your aspirations after graduation, you can choose between three different tracks: management, development or research. The self-directed educational model challenges you to develop your unique vision and professional identity as a designer. Our internationally oriented program challenges students to be creative and proactive, which brings about a welcoming and close-knit community. Eindhoven not only lies at the technological heart of the Netherlands, it’s also one of Europe’s design capitals.

 

During this webinar you will learn about:

  • The program structure that offers three tracks: management, development or research
  • The self-directed educational model that prepares you for the future
  • The different design projects, often including a real business client, government agency or NGO
  • The strong societal focus of the program
  • The admission requirements

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Miguel Bruns Director of Education
Speaker2 Photo Fabienne van Leiden Industrial Design Master’s student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla