Webinar: Study an outstanding Master of Engineering in Atmosphere, Water and Urban Environment at Centrale Nantes

14th of February / 2017
17:00 Paris/ 19:00 Moscow/ 18:00 Cairo/ 21:30 Mumbai/ 10:00 Mexico City/ 13:00 Buenos Aires/ 11:00 New York

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Ecole Centrale de Nantes

Centrale Nantes, top engineering Institution in France recruits each year the best students from every corner of the globe to deliver them topnotch Education. In cooperation with our industrial corporate partners, we will provide all the engineering skills and soft skills that will enable you to build a brilliant international career and face the greatest challenges in Science and Engineering for Research, Innovation and the corporate world.


Courses taught in English (English test required – no French level required), the cost of the Master of Engineering in Atmosphere, Water and Urban Environment is €12,000 for the 2 years and the students can apply for the Centrale Nantes Elite scholarship by submitting the filled Master's online application form before March 31, 2017.

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Why our graduates are so highly employable and our alumni network so powerful?
  • How do we work with major industries?
  • What kind of exceptional profiles are we looking for?
  • How to apply?

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo TBD Program Director, Professor in robotics
Speaker2 Photo TBD Head of Masters Admission
Speaker3 Photo TBD Alumni

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla