Webinar: Join the World Class Master of Control Engineering, Robotics and Applied Informatics of Centrale Nantes (with the Erasmus Mundus label of excellence)!

22nd of March / 2016
19:00h Amsterdam/ 12:00h Mexico City/ 20:00h Johannesburg/ 21:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Ecole Centrale de Nantes

Centrale Nantes, top engineering Institution in France recruits each year the best students from every corner of the globe to deliver them the topnotch Education.

 

In cooperation with our industrial corporate partners, we will provide all the engineering skills and soft skills that will enable you to build a brilliant international career and face the greatest challenges in Science and Engineering for Research, Innovation and the corporate world.

 

The Master ARIA is designed to promote a high-quality educational offer for the european and international students in the area of Automatic Control, and Production systems. Students may take the master as a professional terminal degree, or join PhD programmes afterwards. The quality of this master has been recognized by the European Union. Students have also the opportunity to specialise in the 3 following areas: Automatic control, Signal and Image (ASI), Real Time, Steering and Supervision (TRCS) and Advanced Robotic (ROBA). 

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Why did this Master obtain the Erasmus Mundus label of excellence stating that it is the best Master in Europe for Advanced Robotics?
  • Why our graduates are so highly employable and our alumni network so powerful?
  • How do we work with major industries?
  • What kind of exceptional profiles are we looking for?
  • How to apply?

*The courses are taught in English (English test required – no French level required) and the total cost of the program is €12,000 for the 2 years. There are scholarships available: Centrale Nantes scholarship of excellence available (reduction of tuition fees and a 6-month internship partially paid).

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Pr. Fouad Bennis Program Director Professor in robotics
Speaker2 Photo Ms. Anne-Laure Frémondière Head of Masters Admission
Speaker3 Photo Philip Long Alumni student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla