Webinar: Earn a high scientific and technical Master degree in Applied Mechanics at Centrale Nantes

15th of February / 2017
19:00 Paris/ 21:00 Moscow/ 20:00 Cairo/ 23:30 Mumbai/ 12:00 Mexico City/ 15:00 Buenos Aires

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Ecole Centrale de Nantes

Centrale Nantes, top engineering Institution in France recruits each year the best students from every corner of the globe to deliver them top-notch Education. In cooperation with our industrial corporate partners, we will provide all the engineering skills and soft skills that will enable you to build a brilliant international career and face the greatest challenges in Science and Engineering for Research, Innovation and the corporate world.


This Master of Engineering in Applied Mechanics offers several areas of specializations:

  • Computational Mechanics (Erasmus Mundus Master)
  • Energetics and Propulsion
  • Hydrodynamics and Ocean Engineering (Erasmus Mundus Master)
  • Materials process and technology of composites
  • Design of Systems and Products
  • Civil Engineering
  • Wood structures


The courses taught in English (English test required – no French level required) and the cost of the program is €12,000 for the 2 years. Students can apply for the Centrale Nantes Elite scholarship by submitting the filled Master's online application form before March 31, 2017.



During this webinar you will learn:

  • Why did this Master obtain the Erasmus Mundus label of excellence stating that 2 specializations are the best in Europe for Computational Mechanics and Hydrodynamics and Ocean engineering
  • Why our graduates are so highly employable and our alumni network so powerful
  • How do we work with major industries
  • What kind of exceptional profiles are we looking for
  • How to apply

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo TBD Program Director, Professor in robotics
Speaker2 Photo TBD Head of Masters Admission
Speaker3 Photo TBD Alumni

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla