Webinar: Internet Marketing, Xbox360 Game Design and IT careers at Collegium Da Vinci in Poznań, Poland

8th of June / 2015
17:00h Amsterdam/ 18:00h Moscow/ 20:30h New Delhi/ 11:00h New York

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Collegium Da Vinci

Collegium Da Vinci in Poznań, Poland, gives you the opportunity to follow your dream jobs by offering European Union Bachelor Degrees in two fundamental fields:  

 

- Information Technology linked with Computer and Xbox360 Game Design and Mobile Applications.

 

- Internet Marketing linked with Content Creation for business, politics, social media and general culture. 

 

Collegium Da Vinci creates champions in practice, meaning our focus falls on workshops, in-company internships and practical classes with as little theory as possible. Our graduates have 94% rate of employability once they leave the school. 

 

We help you find accommodation steps away from the school, assist with opening a bank account, signing up for medical insurance, legalizing your stay and we provide you with basic survival Polish course as well as help you improve your English when you come.

 

During this webinar you will learn: 

  • How to start a promising career in IT and Internet Marketing.
  • Why Collegium Da Vinci offers a unique learning environment.
  • Career prospects after graduation.
  • How is student life in Poznań.
  • What is the cost of living in Poland.

 

 download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Marcin Witkowski Director for International Markets Expansion

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla