Webinar: Live in Italy for one year and get an international MBA degree granted by a US university ranked among the top!

6th of February / 2017
19:00h Barcelona/ 20:00h Tel Aviv/ 21:00 Moscow/ 13:00 New York/ 12:00 Mexico City/ 16:00 Sao Paulo

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
CIMBA Italy / University of Iowa

The CIMBA unique and dynamic Full-time MBA Program allows participants to study in northern Italy and in the United States, earning an MBA degree in 11 months. With a focus on leadership and personal growth and known for high-quality courses taught in English by top U.S. professors, this program is an international recognized MBA degree from the University of Iowa Tippie College of Business, ranked among the top MBA programs in the US.



The focus of the CIMBA program is to prepare MBA students to become effective global managers and leaders. For this reason, the CIMBA students attend classes that cover all the functional aspects of business. They also participate in real-world projects, group activities and simulations to create a managerial thinking environment.



Furthermore, the CIMBA students are involved in innovative and unique leadership development opportunities to help each of them to grow as a person and as a professional. Through specific trainings and coaching sessions, students learn a lot about themselves: their strengths and skills to improve; how to overcome barriers and how to perform as a leader, on teams, under stress, and in every new situation.



During this webinar you will learn:

  • What are the benefits of attending an MBA program with a strong focus on leadership development
  • What makes the CIMBA program so unique and dynamic
  • What it means to be part of the CIMBA network
  • Who is the ideal candidate for this program and what scholarships are available

 

download-brochure-blue

 

*The cost of this MBA program is 24.675 USD. CIMBA offers some significant merit-based and need-based scholarships for prospective global managers and leaders with strong qualifications. Scholarships result in a deduction from the MBA tuition costs and do not involve a disbursement of money.

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Al H. Ringleb CIMBA Founder and Director
Speaker2 Photo Cristina Turchet CIMBA executive director

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla