Webinar: Master in International Human Resources Management - Sorbonne University/ CIFFOP

7th of July / 2015
18:00h Amsterdam/ 17:00h London/ 11:00h Mexico/ 12:00h New York

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Ciffop

Obtain a Master’s degree in International Human Resources Management (HRM) while gaining valuable professional experience in a leading international company based in France.  

This will be an informative Webinar of CIFFOP International Human Resources Management Master’s Degree
This programme will help you acquire the necessary Human Resources Management skills and develop concrete experience in an international setting. 

Join this webinar and find out everything that you want to know about the Application Requirements & Selection Process.

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Dr. Yasmina JAÏDI CIFFOP IHRM Master’s Degree - Academic Co-Director

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla