Webinar: CKGSB-IMD Dual Executive MBA - leading the way between China and the World

20th of April / 2016
20:00h Amsterdam/ 21:00h Moscow/ 22:00h Dubai/ 02:00 Beijing

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business (CKGSB)

CKGSB-IMD Dual Executive MBA from two world-class institutions, recognized in both the West and East that:

  • Provides the Eastern and Western perspectives on business and management
  • Develops the business skills and capabilities to work effectively with China and the West
  • Connects you with two prestigious alumni networks
  • Strengthens your career without having to leave your jobs
  • Captures the world’s most powerful economic trends
  • Increases your value to your organization and your customers
  • Builds the strong personal and professional relationships needed for success
  • Fosters cross-cultural trust
  • Develops ultimate level of China knowledge, endorsing you for lifetime of job security

 

CKGSB campuses in Beijing, Shanghai and Shenzhen, China; London, UK; Johannesburg, South Africa; IMD campus in Lausanne, Switzerland.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • About Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business as China’s leading and most entrepreneurial business school, and its collaboration with IMD Business School
  • The purpose of the Dual-Executive MBA degree provided by both schools and understand its life-changing impact on your career path
  • Essential information for the admission criteria and recruitment process
  • The significance of each stage of the dual degree
  • The power and abundance of opportunity to be unlocked from the enormous alumni networks of CKGSB and IMD

 

*The cost of this MBA program is CHF105,000 / 95,800€. There are no scholarships available.

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Mr. Bo Ji Chief Representative for CKGSB Europe and Assistant Dean for Global Executive
Speaker2 Photo Prof. Leslie Young Professor of Economics
Speaker3 Photo Ms. Ying Chen Programme Manager
Speaker4 Photo Ms. Cristiana Borrelli Current Dual EMBA student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla