Webinar: Study a Masters at one of the leading university for creativity, culture and enterprise in the UK.

31st of March / 2015
17:00h Amsterdam/ 16:00h London/ 11:00h New York/ 18:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Bath Spa University

Bath Spa University is a vibrant and diverse community of talented staff and students who value creativity and culture in its broadest sense, and who are enterprising in their approach to their studies.

 

Bath Spa was ranked as one of the top creative universities in the country according to In Which? University

 

We have around 7,500 students studying with us from 83 different countries. Our wide range of postgraduate awards provide advanced study that are both academically challenging and vocationally relevant, with established strengths in Art and Design, Music and Performing Arts, Humanities and Creative Writing and Education. All of this is underpinned by state-of-the-art facilities.

 

In addition to our strengths in subject areas we pride ourselves our location in the city of Bath - A World Heritage site with stunning architectural such as the Roman Baths, The Royal Crescent and Bath Abbey.

 

During this webinar you will learn:  

  1. About studying for a Masters in the UK.
  2. What Bath Spa University offers in terms of courses and services.
  3. First- hand accounts  from an Academic and Student studying at the university.
  4. What it is like living in Bath.
  5. The costs and funding available.

 

This webinar is intended for all European and Russian students with bachelor's degrees interested in creative master courses.  

 

download-brochure-blue

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Missy White International Recruitment Manager
Speaker2 Photo Leva

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla