Webinar: Follow your dream! Study the AISTS MAS in Sport Administration and work in sports!

2nd of February / 2017
17:00 Geneva / 16:00 London / 11:00 New York / 21:30 New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
AISTS - International Academy of Sports Science an

The AISTS MAS in Sport Administration is a unique 15 months international postgraduate programme in sports management, endorsed by the International Olympic Committee, and co-signed by three top Swiss universities: the EPFL, the University of Lausanne and the University of Geneva.



The programme is targeted at candidates who have a university degree and previous work experience but wish to re-orientate their career in the sports industry.

Held in Lausanne, the Olympic Capital, participants are trained by experts in sport and academics, in the following multidisciplinary fields applied directly to sport: Management & Economics, Technology, Law, Sociology, and Medicine.



The AISTS MAS in Sport Administration includes 9 months in the classroom (lectures, case studies, activities and field trips), 2 months of work experience in the sports industry, with the rest of the time spent on a team project and research paper.

Two scholarships are offered. The first being the Future Female Leader in Sport scholarship which is awarded to a female applicant who best demonstrates her commitment to ethical sport leadership. The second being the Athlete scholarship which is available to a current or former athlete who has competed at international level, such as participation in the Olympic Games.



During this webinar you will learn:

  • What is sport administration and the learning philosophy of the AISTS MAS in Sport Administration.
  • How the programme is structured, more information on each of the disciplines including the deliverables required to obtain your degree.
  • How the AISTS MAS in Sport Administration directly supports the sport industry, and where are our alumni now.
  • How to apply for the programme and what the selection committee is looking for.
  • Additional information on scholarships and living in Lausanne.

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Dominique Gobat Head of Business Development
Speaker2 Photo Jessica Rizzello Admissions Coordinator

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla